Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Six Months Gone / Bio

Formed and forged in late 2009 from members of some of Detroit's finest rock bands, Six Months Gone is the phoenix from the ashes. After having gone through several line up changes, the proverbial cement finally cured, and the rock beast before you is what was born.

General Info

Band Members
Dan Coffey - Drums, Andrew May - Vocals, J.C. Wilson - Bass, Erik Smeltekop - Guitar
Artist Name
Six Months Gone
Profile Page
Active Since
Rock / Hard Rock

Contact Info

Detroit, MI

Similar Artists

  • Queens of the Stone Age
  • Sevendust
  • Kyuss
  • Fireball Ministry
  • Mastodon