Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Background Noise Crew / Bio

Background Noise was formed in August of 2007. The crew consists of 6 men. Five of the members are emcees: T.Q.D, ToneKrusher Smith, Status Reign, Phingaz, and Analyrical . Two of the six make beats: Phingaz and Egypto Knuckles.

General Info

Band Members
Phingaz-emcee/producer, T.Q.D-emcee, ToneKrusher Smith-emcee, Status Reign-emcee, Analyrical-emcee, Egypto Knuckles-producer
Artist Name
Background Noise Crew
Profile Page
Hip Hop / Rap / Indie

Contact Info

Bloomington, MN