Skip's Museum / Bio

Skip's Museum is growing a dedicated fan base with their refined, eclectic sound. From classical and jazz to funk, country and rock and roll, the bands members draw inspiration from a myriad of musicians that came before them. While tipping their hat to the past, they are constantly striving to push their music into unchartered waters. A balanced blend of melody and vocal harmony truly give them an original, organic sound.

General Info

Band Members
Matt Micali - Guitar/Vocals, Mike Micali - Drums/Vocals, Pat Knapp - Bass/Vocals, Russ Cody - Keyboards
Artist Name
Skip's Museum
Profile Page
Active Since
Rock / Jam Band

Contact Info

Flemington, NJ