Set of Nines / Bio

Set of Nines is a group of four singer /songwriter /musicians , each with his own unique voice and instrumental style. Russell Battelene (drums , vocal ),John Berrafato (keyboards , vocal (Don Cruz ( guitar , vocal ) and Michael DellaGala (bass , vocal ) have joined forces and dedicated themselves to the creative spirit and energy of the great music of the 1960's and '70's.

With the release of their eponymously titled debut C.D. , Set of Nines bring their influences firmly into the 21st century. In performance they present an eclectic mix of timeless Rock & Roll , Blues and Soul...a splendid time is guaranteed for all.

General Info

Band Members
Russell Battelene - Drums/Vocals , John Berrafato - Keyboards/Vocals , Don Cruz - Guitar/ Vocals , Michael DellaGala - Bass/Vocals
Artist Name
Set of Nines
Profile Page
Rock / Blues and '60's Soul

Contact Info

Van Nuys, CA
Liberty Street Mgmt.