Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Fear of None / Bio

Fear of None is the perfect mix of the influences of the two main songwriters Paul Reyes and Jody Atreides. The lineup is comprised of the ashes of the original songwriting mastermind behind original Fear of None lineup Paul Reyes coupled with the dynamic lyrical styling’s of the former front man of the band Pilgrim State Jody Atreides. The combination has yielded the bands strongest material to date. The songs are a combination of bone crushing riffs and breakdowns with melodic epic choruses that will tug at your emotions as it takes you through highs and lows. The new lineup is rounded out with Jacob Gilligan on bass formerly from the band Killjoy who brings an unrelenting attack on the low tones with his aggressive style of playing. Last is the Rock of the rhythm section in Jon Brick whose true attention to showmanship and metronome like accuracy can be seen in every live show where he truly wears his heart on his sleeve. Our newest member Sean C. adds his bass guitar styling’s to the band and adds well needed thickness to the overall guitar tone of the band. 2012 has brought us great opportunities in being signed by Terror Bomb Records so look for a new full length to be out by January 2013. We’re also doing some regional touring in support of the record and get our music out to a greater audience.

General Info

Band Members
Jody- Vox, Paul- Guitar, Dean- Drums, Jake- Bass, Dan- Guitar
Artist Name
Fear of None
Profile Page
Active Since
Metal / metalcore / Hard Rock

Contact Info

Patchogue, NY
Paul Reyes

Similar Artists

  • As I Lay Dying Official
  • Killswitch Engage
  • Lamb of God
  • August Burns Red
  • Five Finger Death Punch