Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Pulsic / Bio

Pulsic is an American metal band from Cottonwood, Arizona, founded in 2007. Pulsic currently consists of vocalist Chris Coyner, guitarists Jeremy Summers and Schuyler Morgan, bass player Sean Scott and drummer Shaye Wolf. Pulsic has released two demos, has been featured on two compilation albums and has shared the stage with bands such as Orgy, (Hed) PE, Powerman 5000, Bionic Jive, Butcher Babies, Gemini Syndrome, Hemlock and Green Jellÿ.

Recently, Pulsic released their second demo, which features "Disposable", "My Life", and a reworked version of "Crush".

Current Members:
Chris Coyner - Lead Vocals (2007-Present), Guitar (2007-2011)
Sean Scott - Bass (2014-Present) Drums (2007-2013)
Jeremy Summers - Guitar (2011-Present), Bass (2010-2011)
Steven Newton - Drums (2014-Present)

Former Members:
Will Bruce - Bass (2007-2008)
Damon Montiel - Bass (2008-2010)
Dan Culver - Guitar (2007-2012)
Neil McNamara - Guitar (2012)
Mike Collier - Bass (2011-2013)
David Goelitz - Guitar (2012-2013)

General Info

Artist Name
Profile Page
Active Since
Metal / Alternative Metal / Hybrid Metal

Contact Info

Cottonwood, AZ
Sean Scott