Once the Fallen / Bio

Once the Fallen is a heavy metal/hard rock band that originated in Nashville, TN by Chris Pate (guitarist, vocals), Sean Martin (guitarist), Dan Leggitt (drummer), Cody Blue Carp (bass and vocals) and Aaron Gellegos(lead vocals) These rockers make up the ingredients that forms a wall of sound that is sonic, incendiary and fierce. Their impeccable instrumentation of heavy rifting, multifaceted and complex drumming, accompanied with passionate singing that's laced with infectious melodic melodies and harmonies makes Once the Fallen one of the most unique and versatile local Nashville bands in the heavy metal genre.

General Info

Band Members
Chris Pate, Rob Jones, Dan Leggitt, Sean Martin, Cody Blue Karp
Artist Name
Once the Fallen
Profile Page
Metal / Hard Rock

Contact Info

Nashville, TN

Similar Artists

  • Sevendust
  • Killswitch Engage
  • Alter Bridge
  • Disturbed