Wrath Upon The Skies / Bio

Wrath Upon The Skies is the result of 4 people combining different musical elements to create a new breed of metal. Hailing from Corpus Christi, TX, Wrath Upon The Skies consist of JosHMonsteR (Vocals, Guitars) Jeremiah Christopher (Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals) and Adan Pena (Drums, Backing Vocals). This is the beginning of a new era. Spreading a message of Hope. Love through Hate. Spread the Wrath!

General Info

Band Members
JosHMonsteR - Vocals, Guitars. Tyler Fletcher - Guitars, Backing Vocals. Christa Marchese - Keys. Adan Pena - Drums, Backing Vocals.
Artist Name
Wrath Upon The Skies
Profile Page
Active Since
Metal / Hardcore / Thrash

Contact Info

Corpus Christi, TX

Similar Artists

  • Machine Head
  • Lamb of God
  • Hatebreed
  • Killswitch Engage
  • Trivium