Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience. 

Pocket Theory / Bio

We are four guys in a Pop Punk band from Fort Worth, Texas. Our names are Justin Miller, Nick Via, Jackson Neely and EJ Zukoski. We love to play live for anyone anywhere that we are welcome.

General Info

Band Members
Justin Miller (vocals, guitar); Nick Via (guitar); Jackson Neely (vocals, bass); EJ Zukoski (drums)
Artist Name
Pocket Theory
Profile Page
Punk / Pop Punk / Alternative

Contact Info

Fort Worth, TX

Similar Artists

  • Man Overboard
  • Forever The Sickest Kids
  • All Time Low
  • Blink-182
  • Sum 41