He Who Lives / Bio

"Currents" is the beginning of a new legacy in the music scene in Colorado. Formed to create something new and diverse. We began with an idea to do something great, with the drive and determination to do something we all dream of accomplishing. Being lovers of music, all four of us are ready to bring something glorious, beautiful, melodic, and epic, all to the table for everyone to hear. Ready to take things to a level that none of us have gone before. We are ready to make a statement, a name for ourselves, and mark on the music scene and with time, dedication, and spirit, we will fight to get to the place we want to be...the top! Keep updated with us and look out for our first single to be out within the weeks! We hope you are all excited just as much as we are, spread the word and remember the name...as in the energy that keeps everything in this universe together, we are Currents!

General Info

Band Members
Derek Peasley-Guitar, Vocals; Sheldon Stewart- Guitar, Vocals; Derek Fluke- Bass Guitar, vocals; Sean Berumen-Drums,
Artist Name
He Who Lives
Profile Page
Active Since
Metal / Melodic Metal / Rock

Contact Info

Pueblo, CO
Derek Peasley

Similar Artists

  • Volumes
  • Erra