Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Tik! Tok! / Bio

Our new CD album, "Page 160", is available now.
Priced at IDR40,000 exclude shipping.
Kindly contact +6281215141335 (Danang) for further information.

Tik! Tok! is a folk band based in Yogyakarta, Indonesia. The band consists of Ajityo Soeprijadi (Guitar, Vocals), Dita Permatas (Lead Vocals, Keyboards, Accordion), Danang Joedodarmo (Guitar, Vocals). Tik! Tok! was formed within the walls of ESB FEB UGM in 2010, formerly known as a sextet called MDZ. In the late of 2012, three of its members decided to pursue separate creative endeavours. While Ajityo, Dita and Danang as the remaining members decided to continue with the band. By June 2013, the band renamed themselves as “Tik! Tok!” and started to record their first album.

CP: +6281215141335 / tiktokmanager@gmail.com

General Info

Artist Name
Tik! Tok!
Home Page
Active Since
Folk / Pop / Acoustic

Contact Info

Yogyakarta, ID
Satria (+6281215141335)

Similar Artists

  • The Stray Birds
  • Bob Dylan
  • Kodaline
  • Ruth Moody
  • Mumford and Sons