Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Jubilee Courts / Bio


The band formed in December 2011. The Original line up consisted of four members with a more intrusive post punk sound. October 2012 saw a change of line-up where we welcomed Fraser on Synth and Matt M on Drums. Since then we have been developing our sound; housey bass lines, signature guitar sounds/riffs, heavy percussion and ambient synth.

Lock up your mums.

To get in touch - jubilee_courts@live.co.uk

General Info

Band Members
Josh Falconer, Harry Boyde, Matt Bradstreet, Fraser Scowen & Matt Mansfield
Artist Name
Jubilee Courts
Profile Page
Indie / DANK

Contact Info

Northampton, UK