No Longer Idle / Bio

No Longer Idle brings to the table music infused with purpose; carefully composed, eclectic, bringing subtleties to the palate that will get you moving and keep you hooked. The band consists of Roosevelt Abney on vocals, Dan Aiello on guitar, Jesus Orozco on guitar and keys, Pablo Sanchez on bass, and Harrison Steinbuch on drums. Five regular guys tired of watching everyone else have all the fun; now it's their turn. They are: No Longer Idle.

General Info

Band Members
Roosevelt Abney - Vocals, Daniel Aiello - Guitar, Jesus Orozco - Multi-Instrumentalist, Harrison Steinbuch - Drums, Pablo Sanchez - Bass
Artist Name
No Longer Idle
Profile Page
Active Since
Rock / Progressive Rock / Metal

Contact Info

Santa Fe Springs, CA