Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Ferris Wheel On Fire / Bio

Ferris Wheel On Fire is a 4-piece indie group born out of the scene kid band that was Trial By Existence from brothers Tanner and Carter Bransom. They recruited longtime friend (typical biography lingo, right?) Landen Ivy to play bass for them, but due to schedule conflicts, they hired fill-in and friend Colin Smith as permanent bassist. With the addition of Andrew Garcia on keys and rhythm guitar, they have reached their final form. They're currently working on a full length and playing shows around Dallas/Ft Worth. Check out our studio's website for all things FWOF at: http://www.messatory.com/

General Info

Band Members
Tanner Bransom- Vocals/Guitar, Carter Bransom- Drums/vocals, Andrew Garcia- Keyboards/Guitar, Colin Smith- Bass
Artist Name
Ferris Wheel On Fire
Home Page
Active Since
Alternative / Rock / Shoegaze

Contact Info

Burleson, TX
Kevin Smith

Similar Artists

  • Silversun Pickups
  • The Smashing Pumpkins
  • Muse
  • At The Drive In
  • Queens of the Stone Age