Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Darling Serpents / Bio

Darling Serpents is a collaborative workshop for musicians, songwriters, photographers, and digital artists across the globe (US, UK, Sweden, etc.). Led by Eric Peterson (formerly of Chemical Solutions and Spring Loaded). The group seeks to develop each others' work in a workshop environment. Contributing artists from other bands (eg. Evilyn Strange, A&S Rhythm, Mad Andersons, The Counterplot, Sonic State Capital, Marshall Stackz, Vanilla Wafa, The Bedlam Vault, etc.) then submit tracks to support each other's work. The result is music that nobody could've predicted, and fun times are had by all. Darling Serpents will release their second 5 song EP on 08/16/14. It will be available on iTunes & Amazon.com, and the group seeks to release further EPs at least twice annually as material continues to develop. Many thanks to our small, but powerful fan base.

Contributing Artists:

"On the Wire"
Eric Peterson - bass, vocals
Ryan Walters - drums
Rick Riederer - mix/master

"Hey Joe"
Eric Peterson - guitar, bass, vocals, keyboards, snaps-claps-stomps
Jared Wirth - timpani, hammond organ tones
Jeremy Ring - piano
Rick Riederer - backup vocals, mix/master

"Stay Frosty"
Eric Peterson - high and low bass
Larry Radloff - guitar
Xavier Xerxes - guitar
Tony Holmes - drums
Rick Riederer - mix, master, lead vox

"Field to Fork"
Eric Peterson - guitar, bass, backup vocals, drum programming
Larry Radloff - lead guitar
Jared Wirth - keyboards
Rick Riederer - lead vocals, mix/master

"Finding Fault"
Eric Peterson - guitars, bass, vocals, keyboards, drum programming
Larry Radloff - guitar
Brandon Lanza - guitar
Rick Riederer - mix/master

"Pavlov's Dog"
Eric Peterson - guitar, lead vox
Stefan Andersson - bass
Adam Sundin - drums, percussion
Rick Riederer - mix, master, backup vocals

"Release the Kraken"
Phillip Strange - vocals
Marshall Stackz - guitar
Adam Sundin - drums
Eric Peterson - bass
Rick Riederer - mix/master

"Drop of Water"
Catherine Anderson - vocals
Nolan Anderson - guitar
Eric Peterson - keyboards (cello), piano, drum programming
Rick Riederer - mix/master

"Cold Company"
Vanilla Wafa - guitar
Eric Peterson - vocals, keyboards, drum programming
Rick Riederer - mix/master

Eric Peterson - guitars, piano, keyboards (strings), drum programming
Rick Riederer - vocals, mix/master
Tony Holmes - drums

General Info

Band Members
Eric Peterson, Rick Riederer, & Contributing Area Artists
Artist Name
Darling Serpents
Home Page
Active Since
Alternative / Rock / Experimental

Contact Info

Papillion, NE
Eric Peterson

Similar Artists

  • Beck
  • Peter Gabriel
  • RUSH