Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Minnesota / Bio

Boys will be boys as men shall say, and these men decided to leave behind what once was and start a band. Minnesota was structured and formed in the early winter of '07 to combine talents that were given from around this vast globe to make noise and planned sound so ears state to state could rejoice and follow along. As things would have it they came through, so listen and enjoy.

General Info

Band Members
Steve Meltzer- Vocals. Eric Browning- Guitar. Eric Fey- Bass. Mack Adama- Drums.
Artist Name
Home Page
Rock / Indie Rock / Indie

Contact Info

Grand Rapids, MI