Terror in Numbers / Bio

Emerging from the backwoods of Weatherford, then relocating to West Fort Worth, a new team of rockers is on the way to demolishing every club in Texas. This group is formed from members of various projects including Death of a Revolution, Eighth Circuit and Nostic. With the diverse styles clashing, a distinctly Texan Metal Groove has come to be. Get ready to be taken from combative chuggs to laid-back tempo in the same night. Things are just getting started

General Info

Band Members
Chad XI - Vocals / John Crouse - Bass / DJ Lean - Turntables and Keys / Gary D. - Guitar / Tony Baloney - Drums
Artist Name
Terror in Numbers
Profile Page
Metal / Metal / Hard Rock / Industrial

Contact Info

Fort Worth, TX