Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

The Suns Of Kora / Bio

The Suns of Kora are a five piece band with an eclectic taste for all genres of music. Emmanuel "Ejae Wild" Hampton, from Ridgeville, SC (vocals/lyrics), Stephen McCarthy, from Atlanta, GA (drums), Hutch Fletcher, from Atlanta, GA (guitar), Knick Mason, from Atlanta, GA (bass), and Jonny Dylan, from Union, SC (guitar) mix their different styles and influences, ranging from rock, country, hip hop, jazz, world music, and even classical, together to bring a unique, soulful, rocking sound. Currently in Atlanta, GA, the band strives to keep the authentic aspect of music alive with great hopes of making a change through their music, actions, and beyond. If ever in search for a sound like no other, then travel to The Suns of Kora!

General Info

Band Members
Ejae Wild - Vocals & Keys, Kelly Wright - Drums, Ethan Powers - Bass, Jonny Dylan - Guitar.
Artist Name
The Suns Of Kora
Home Page
Active Since
Alternative / Rock / Soul

Contact Info

Atlanta, GA

Similar Artists

  • Alabama Shakes
  • Kings Of Leon
  • Otis Redding
  • The Beatles
  • Darius Rucker