Red Skye / Bio

Red Skye is the premier Hard Rockin, Riff Drivin, put it in your speaker and blow it, band out of the D/FW! Formed in early 2012, the band consists of jMac on Vox & guitar, JB "Hendrix" Campbell on lead guitar, Joey Johnson smashin the drums, and Zach ATTACK Kouns on Bass.

We're not your ordinary screamo or emo band. The music consists of some hard driving riffs, melodic tones, and gut punching vocals. You might think that you've heard us on the Radio once or twice... Maybe you have...

Keep checking back for updates for pics, music, and videos. Also, as the 2013 local spots and tour dates are filling fast, keep an eye out for us on the Local and National scene.

General Info

Band Members
Justin "JMac" Smith, Joey "Vader" Johnson, J.B. "Hendrix" Campbell, Zach Attack Kouns
Artist Name
Red Skye
Profile Page
Active Since

Contact Info

Lewisville, TX