Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Thrash Forward / Bio

Thrash Forward was formed in 1985, members are Dan Englund (drums & vox), Bill Cook (guitar), Lonny Loomis (bass) and Terry Humbert (vocals). Demos release dates were May 1986, Jan 1988, Jan 1990, March 1991 and March 2009.
In 2013 Proselytism Records in South America re-released the 1990 demo on a Giant Digi-Pack including lyrics and a free mini-poster. T-shirts are also available from Proselytism Records. www.Proselytism.net

General Info

Band Members
Dan Englund - drums/dark vocals, Bill Cook - guitars, Terry Humbert - vocals, Lonny Loomis - bass
Artist Name
Thrash Forward
Home Page
Active Since
Metal / Thrash Metal / Speed Metal

Contact Info

Tacoma, WA

Similar Artists

  • Exodus
  • Testament
  • Slayer band
  • Destruction
  • Dark Angel