Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Taste Da' Thumb's Symphony / Bio

Taste Da' Thumb is Jordan DuMond- Composer/arranger/Bassist/Multi-Intsrumentalist
The Electric Orchetra is:
Greg Fiske - Saxophones
Gerson Rosen - Trumpet
Coral Smith - Lead Vocals/Backing Vocals
Joe Harris - Rhythm Guitar
Kent MacDonald - Drums
Frank Coda III - Bass/Vocals
Ryan Liatsis - Keys
Chris Dombrowski - Stunt Guitar/Aux perc/Vocals

Taste Da' Thumb's Symphony is an experience of epic proportions. With Jordan DuMond leading a pack of 8 vicious musicians who are all monsters of their skills, he brings Funk to a New level combining Frank Zappa technicality and the mother ship of P-Funk. You don't always go out to a jaw dropping show, but when you do, you can Taste Da' Thumb!

General Info

Band Members
Jordan DuMond, Greg Fiske, Frank Coda, Kent MacDonald, Ryan Liatsis, Joe Harris, Gershon Rosen, Chris Dombrowski
Artist Name
Taste Da' Thumb's Symphony
Profile Page
Active Since
Funk / Progressive Rock / Pop

Contact Info

Livingston Manor, NY

Similar Artists

  • MazMyth
  • Consider the Source
  • ShwizZ