Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

The New Electric Band / Bio

The New Electric Band plays vintage music with an authentic sound exploring the roots of rock and roll. They are a four piece band comprised of veteran musicians who have paid their dues. What you get is the real deal, the sound that launched generations of musicians and fans. Names like Elvis, Perkins, Cash, Stones, Beatles, and Doors are the force behind this band. Early rock and roll groups were influenced by rockabilly, blues and jazz, so to do these guys draw from diverse influences.

General Info

Band Members
Joe Gyarmati - guitar , Mike Dehays - bass, Rich Dziubinski - drums, and Bryan Edington - guitar and lead vocal
Artist Name
The New Electric Band
Home Page
Active Since
Americana / Early Rock and Roll

Contact Info

South Bend, IN