Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

The Mars Chronicles / Bio

THE MARS CHRONICLES is an Alternative/Post Metal band from France formed in january 2012.

Former guitarist, vocalist and composer Devy Diadema from progressive rock band Opram recruited guitarist Yann Morvant (Lag I Run), bassist Sebastien Ollive (Opram) and drummer Morgan Berthet (Myrath, Frontal, Eyeless, Eths) to reach the perfect equation.

The band creates a massive yet atmospheric metal influenced by alternative rock, progressive rock/metal, technical death metal and groove metal. The music varies from complex and aggressive rhythmic to totally epic passages leaded by intense melodic vocals.

General Info

Band Members
Devy Diadema (Guitar - Lead vocals) - Yann Morvant (Guitar - Backing vocals) - Sebastien Ollive (Bass) - Morgan Berthet (Drums)
Artist Name
The Mars Chronicles
Profile Page
Active Since
Metal / Alternative Metal / Post Metal

Contact Info

Mars, FR
Send The Wood and Orka Networks (Asia)

Similar Artists

  • Deftones
  • Incubus
  • Gojira
  • Periphery
  • Devin Townsend