Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience. 

Thadeus Project / Bio

latest disc SWEET DREAMS is available for download. glen and ted would like to welcome Chuck Nilison (drummer /percussionist ) and Jeff Schullo (bass / vocalist ) to the new Thadeus Project lineup. these are two guys that we have a long history with. welcome home boys!! g

General Info

Band Members
Ted Putbress, Glenn Folwarski
Artist Name
Thadeus Project
Profile Page
Rock / Folk Rock

Contact Info

Chicago, IL
Tminus10 partners booking services/management

Similar Artists

  • Peter Gabriel
  • Damien Rice
  • Yusuf Islam (aka Cat Stevens)
  • David Crosby
  • Wilco