Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Eternal Torment / Bio

Eternal Torment is a death metal band hailing from the Gold Coast. The band was formed with the sole purpose of creating uncompromising death metal. Weaving technical guitar riffs, relentless drumming, pounding bass lines and truly ferocious vocals to create a devastating fully automatic assault. The band plans on spreading their signature-style brutality with live shows planned across Australia.

Eternal Torment is Matthew Southcombe (Ex Internecine Excoriation), Gustaf Erasmus (Ex Bile of Man), Christiaan Erasmus and Dion Purnell.

General Info

Band Members
Matthew Southcombe - Drums, Gustaf Erasmus - Vocals, Christiaan Erasmus - Guitars, Dion Purnell - Bass
Artist Name
Eternal Torment
Home Page
Active Since
Metal / Death Metal

Contact Info


Similar Artists

  • Deicide
  • Cannibal Corpse
  • Deeds of Flesh
  • Morbid Angel