Yes Mister Denslow? / Bio

Yes Mister Denslow? is a punk rock band from Lafayette Louisiana that traces its roots back to 2 different bands. From 2002-2009, Wrong Number owned Lafayette as for a time, the longest tenured punk band from Lafayette. 2 Members, Hans Fornof and David Welty, have migrated their talents over to this new creation. Then there was another band that Lafayette saw for a brief period from 2009-2010 in The Boones which featured Hans and Mark Tassin. After both of these bands had folded, the members got together and in an effort to try one more time to spark the local Lafayette scene, they created Yes Mister Denslow? with the addition of Stephan Broussard, formerly of The Chatty Cathies.

General Info

Band Members
Mark Tassin - Lead Guitar & Vocals, David Welty - Rhythm Guitar & Vocals, Hans Fornof - Bass & Vocals, Stephan Broussard - Drums
Artist Name
Yes Mister Denslow?
Profile Page
Rock / Punk / Garage

Contact Info

Lafayette, LA