The Jailhouse Review / Bio

The Jailhouse Review is a 4-piece Southern Rock/Outlaw Country outfit from Maryville, TN. It features Philip J. Sharp on vocals and guitar, Adam Knable on vocals and lead guitar, Russ Torbett on the upright bass and Ken Furr on the sticks and skins.
While filling their ever-expanding song list of covers (around 55 right now) and continuing to write and work on originals, they are looking to step up and make a dent in the great country, rock and americana music scene in East Tennesse.

General Info

Artist Name
The Jailhouse Review
Profile Page

Contact Info

Maryville, TN