Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Escape The Silence / Bio

Escape The Silence is a heavy metal band from Cincinnati, OH. Formerly known as The Fallen, the band decided a new direction was needed to step up to the next level. Drawing upon many influences, the band presents an exciting brand of modern metal, comprised of blistering guitars, gut wrenching screams, complex drumming and intricate harmony lines. ETS is currently writing new material, and are looking forward to all new possibilities that come their way.

General Info

Band Members
Tosha Montgomery - Vocals, Melissa Chavez - Guitar, Devin Brooks - Bass
Artist Name
Escape The Silence
Profile Page
Metal / metalcore / hardcore

Contact Info

Cincinnati, OH

Similar Artists

  • As I Lay Dying Official
  • Kittie
  • Killswitch Engage
  • Straight Line Stitch
  • Arch Enemy