Legion Within / Bio

Legion Within’s fourth album, Mouth of Madness, was released June 16, 2009 thru KMFDM Records. Their first formal release with KMFDM Records, Mouth of Madness displays Legion Within as a mature band who have blended darkwave and industrial into their own distinctive genre of dark rock. Mouth of Madness follows up 2007’s the empty men, which had exclusive pre-release online distribution thru KMFDMStore.com. Founded in 2000 by singer-songwriter William Wilson, Legion Within has weathered a few band-member changes. The line-up for Mouth of Madness, is their strongest yet.

General Info

Band Members
William Wilson, Shannon Cole, Raven, Jasyn Byrum, and Aaron Nicholes.
Artist Name
Legion Within
Profile Page
Rock / goth / darkwave

Contact Info

Seattle, WA