This Falling Sky / Bio

This Falling Sky is a progressive rock band based in Raleigh, North Carolina. Formed by members with extremely diverse musical backgrounds, they strive to set genres aside and create something new. Using interesting harmonies, experimental sounds, and complex rhythms, TFS has one goal: to create great music.

The band was first formed in 2009 as a jam project. The remaining original members include Rob Lewis on keyboard, Jason Marcinowski on bass, and drummer Shawn Marcinowski. They were joined by guitarist Eli Wittmann in late 2011, and are now constantly developing new material.

This Falling Sky is ready to storm the music scene. Make sure to keep an eye out for performances and new music uploads. Stay tuned!

General Info

Artist Name
This Falling Sky
Profile Page
Rock / Progressive

Contact Info

Greensboro, NC