Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

eotomusic / Bio

What happens when two former members of a widely successful touring band step out from behind the instruments that made them famous and embark on an entirely new musical journey? The result is the left coast breakbeat/glitch-hop/house duo, EOTO (pronounced E-oh-toe). Consisting of one third of the progressive jam sextet, The String Cheese Incident, the joint venture between Jason Hann and Michael Travis is a fresh, 100% improvised collaboration of live instrumentation and digital mixing.

General Info

Band Members
Jason Hann- drum kit, percussion, sampler, Michael Travis- bass, guitar, keyboards, hand percussion, live mixing
Artist Name
Home Page

Contact Info

San Francisco, CA