Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Mulberry Grove / Bio

Chris Tillman - vocals
Dave Montgomery - vocals and guitar
Tommy Andrews - vocals and guitar
Cory Armstrong - bass
Kile Hussey - drums

These five guys bring together talent from three different worlds. Dave is a rocker from way back, and can rock out with the best! Tommy has a Gospel/Country back ground, and has been playing since he was a young kid! Chris has been singing country music since he was about 13 or 14 and in his teens made his way to Nashville to try his hand!
Cory has been around for years playing guitar, bass and drums at church and filling in for folks when needed. Kile has been playing drums since he was a kid. Kile has played for almost anyone you can imagine.

Now that the five of them have come together to form Mulberry Grove the future is looking bright. The things we speak of here are just a sample from a long list that these guy have compiled over the years in music. They have all done many great things, but it's all about the now!!! And I don't see these guys letting up any time soon! So be Looking for good things coming from Mulberry grove in 2013!

General Info

Band Members
Chris Tillman- Vocals, Dave Montgomery- Guitar/Vocals, Tommy Andrews- Guitar/Vocals, Jason Armstrong- Bass, Kile Hussey- Drums
Artist Name
Mulberry Grove
Home Page

Contact Info

Columbus, GA

Similar Artists

  • Chris Young
  • Zac Brown Band
  • Jason Aldean
  • Eric Church
  • Chris Cagle