Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

We Killed the King / Bio

We Killed the King is a four piece hardcore band with no real aspirations beyond having people hear their music. With Jacob Lowy on vocals, Brewster on Guitar, Will Hartle on bass, and Tom Emanuele on drums, these four morons are stumbling ass backward through the hardcore scene, making the biggest mess possible in their wake.

General Info

Band Members
Jacob Lowy (Vocals), Will Hartle (Guitar/Bass), Tom Emanuele (Drums)
Artist Name
We Killed the King
Profile Page
Active Since
Metal / Hardcore

Contact Info

Thomaston, CT

Similar Artists

  • A Day To Remember
  • Of Mice and Men
  • Blessthefall
  • Burden of a Day