The Hawkes Band / Bio

The Hawkes Band was formed in 2006 in Fort Worth Texas. Led by singer songwriter Josh Michael, The Hawkes Band plays a diverse style of original Country/Americana music that is sure to make you wanna dance. The Hawkes Band released to Itunes via Smith Music in 2008.

General Info

Band Members
Josh Michael, Neal Cowan, Brandon Wallace, Tracy Neff, Scott Jenkins
Artist Name
The Hawkes Band
Profile Page
Active Since
Country / Americana

Contact Info

Fort Worth, TX

Similar Artists

  • Randy Rogers Band
  • Eli Young Band
  • Dwight Yoakam
  • Chris Stapleton
  • Bruce Robison