Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Execrated Mass / Bio

Execrated Mass is a death metal band from Lancaster, Ohio and was founded and created in November of 2012. Blending death metal, groove metal, and elements of black/thrash metal, Execrated Mass has a unique punishing sound that is haunting, relentless, and in your face. Vocalist Sean Jeffers and bassist/backing vocals Chris Petty played in a previous band together. A friend of Sean’s suggested drummer (Travis Stevens) and Travis Suggested guitar player (Shane Kline) which he had previously played with. After meet and greets and auditions, Execrated Mass was born.

General Info

Band Members
Vocals - Sean Jeffers Drums - Travis Stevens Guitar - Shane Kline Bass - Chris Petty
Artist Name
Execrated Mass
Profile Page
Active Since
Metal / Death Metal

Contact Info

Lancaster, OH
Sean Jeffers / Tra Sobek

Similar Artists

  • Jungle Rot
  • ~ Six feet under ~
  • Cannibal Corpse
  • Blood Red Throne - Official
  • Obituary band