Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})


Formed in September 2012 by Rhoades D'Ablo ( Rock City Morgue, The Devil's Right Hand, Kara Clark, Mustang Lightning ) guitar/ vocals, Val West ( Platinum Rose, Shaky DeVille ) bass/ vocals, and Matt Heineken ( Jace Aaron and the Ranchers, Shaky DeVille) drums. The three musicians were playing with Nashville hard rocker Rod Coxwell during the summer of 2012, and after the project split up, the three decided to continue playing together forming a marriage of psychobilly and cow-punk, thus KILL CITY was born.
The band's debut was at The Hard Rock Cafe, the band followed suit with several highly praised shows at The End, The Exit In, Foobar Too, Betty's Bar and Grill, The Rutledge,a sold out New Year's Eve show at The Rock Bar and The Rising of the Sun Festival.
In January of 2013 the band added Reckless Ron Lyons on drums and were also nominated for and won Best New Band for the 2013 Music City Mayhem Awards.
The band is currently building a rapid and rabid fan-base.....stay tuned for more psychotic action from this new band on the rise!

General Info

Band Members
Rhoades D'Ablo: guitar/vocals, Vicious Val: bass/vocals, Reckless Ron: drums
Artist Name
Profile Page
Active Since
Punk / Psychobilly / Cow-punk

Contact Info

Nashville, TN

Similar Artists

  • Rev. Horton Heat
  • The Gun Club and Jeffrey Lee Pierce
  • Motörhead
  • Iggy Pop and The Stooges Fan Page
  • Social Distortion