Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

All the Above / Bio

All the Above is a teenage pop-punk band from a small town in southern Ohio. All The Above is made up by Drew Dirksen, the lead singer and rhythm guitarist, Josh Lentz, the lead guitarist, Nate Parker, the drummer, and Timm Fox, the bassist. Their main inspirations are All Time Low, We The Kings, and many other popular punk bands. Borderline Perfect is their first official disc release, and they hope to break into the music industry and begin to receive recognition.

All The Above started in 2009 when Josh, Drew, and Nate (due to his exceptional skills in the video game, Rockband) got together to form a band. They started from scratch, and have since grown their skills
exceptionally. They’ve been through various bassists, but finally found the right match with Timm Fox. After they took Jake Mitchell as their manager and visual artist, they began to receive local recognition and live experience.

Their main goal is to make it big, and to create music as a career. They believe that if we have just one life, why not live it to the fullest and leave no regrets?

Singer//Rhythm Guitarist: Drew Dirksen
Lead Guitarist: Josh Lentz
Drummer: Nate Parker
Bassist: Timm Fox
Backup Live guitarist: Mike Scott
Manager/Visual Artist: Jake Mitchell

General Info

Band Members
Drew Dirksen, Nate Parker, Josh Lentz, Timm Fox
Artist Name
All the Above
Home Page
Active Since
Punk / Pop Punk / Punk Rock

Contact Info

Monroe, OH
Jake Mitchell

Similar Artists

  • All Time Low
  • We The Kings
  • The Sweet Addiction
  • twenty one pilots
  • Yellowcard