Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

My Black Heart / Bio

My Black Heart is a combination of 3 of Detroit's best rock bands all rolled up into one. Scott Christy (Ballz Deluxe) on guitar, lead singer Kevin Kanka and lead guitar Tommy Furbacher (Panic Trigger)...bassist Michael Massie and drummer LorenZo Gonzalez (OverloadeD) unite to form a Motor City super rock extravaganza! Their debut self titled E.P. was produced and mixed by Chuck Alkazian (Pop Evil, Trust Company, Bobaflex) and features 5 undeniable radio ready hits. Sit back and enjoy the magic of ROCK!

General Info

Band Members
Kevin Kanka (vocals) Tommy Furbacher (lead guitar) Scott Christy(guitar) Michael Massie(bass) LorenZo Gonzalez (drums)
Artist Name
My Black Heart
Home Page
Active Since
Rock / Hard Rock / Alternative

Contact Info

Detroit, MI

Similar Artists

  • Shinedown
  • Slash
  • Papa Roach
  • Sixx: A.M.
  • Daughtry