Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

The Fresh Kicks / Bio

The Fresh Kicks are an original rock band hailing from the beautiful TROY, NY. Members include Aaron Welcher (guitar/vox), Will Brown (guitar/vox), Mike Mullin (bass/vox), and Anthony Tedesco (drums). Longtime high school friends Will, Mike, and Anthony have been playing together for years, but with the addition of Aaron in June 2012, The Fresh Kicks have been writing, rehearsing, and playing shows like mad men. Be sure to check out The Fresh Kicks at one of their shows, have a great time, and spread the word about one of the newest up and coming bands in the capital region.

General Info

Band Members
AW - WB - MM - AT
Artist Name
The Fresh Kicks
Home Page
Active Since

Contact Info

Troy, NY