You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Artificial Heart Beat / Bio

Artificial Heart Beat was created in 2009 by drummer Nick "Animal" Letsch, guitarist Rick "Ricky" Letsch, and singer Johnny "Rockit" O'Gradney. After swimming through seas of bass players, Chris "Young Guns" Estevez joined the band in 2012. Then in early 2013, Ricky left the band to pursue a new career path and Tom "Orkzanek" King became the lead guitar player. In early 2014, Ash Roman became the new lead singer. The name of the band was inspired by Drummer Nick's pacemaker, it's the Artificial Heart Beat that keeps him alive.

General Info

Band Members
Nick Letsch - Drums, Chris Estevez - Bass, Ash Roman - Vocals
Artist Name
Artificial Heart Beat
Home Page
Active Since
Alternative / Hard Rock/Punk/Grunge

Contact Info

St Petersburg, FL