Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
 
x
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience. 

Tinnie 6 / Bio

A RADIO PRESENTER/DJ AT CHANNEL RADIO IN KENT .. I BLAST OFF ON THE RADIO: EVERY TUESDAY FROM 7PM-9PM BST 6PM-8PM GMT 2PM-9PM US/EST 11AM-1PM PST (RHTHMS/URBAN SHOW) AND SATURDAYS 10AM-MIDDAY BST 5AM -7AM US/EST 2AM-4AM PST (WORLD GROOVES/WORLD MUSIC)

General Info

Artist Name
Tinnie 6
Profile Page
http://www.reverbnation.com/tinnie6
Genres
DJ / Radio

Contact Info

Location
Kent, KEN, UK