Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

Debris of Titan / Bio

Primary members of Retro Lake which were Winston, Mike D, and Coop have left the Retro Lake name and grew on sound and quality of music. With our new name "Debris of Titan" only 2 members remain (Winston, Mike) we will take the world by storm with our new sounds. We like being funny but our music is always serious , hope you enjoy us and our music.

General Info

Band Members
Winston I. Dunlop III - lead/rythm guitar/vocals/drums/bass Michael Diaz -bass/rythm guitar Cooper Casiano-Drums/vocals Joey Rodriguez-rhythm guitar/vocals/bass
Artist Name
Debris of Titan
Home Page
Rock / pyschedelic / dreamy

Contact Info

Newburgh, NY
Winston I.Dunlop II

Similar Artists

  • Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti
  • Toro y Moi
  • Mac DeMarco
  • Panda Bear
  • Tame Impala