Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Kommon Groundz / Bio

Kommon Groundz was formed in May of 2011. The group consist of 3 members: Jay-B Real, bmUnee, and Beasy. We all met threw mutual friends, and from then on it was only a matter of time before we made something happen. We've had the honor of opening for many National Artist including: Lil Wyte, Kutt Kalhoun, Jelly Roll, Project Pat, Haystak, Fraysier Boy, and many of STL's finest. If theres any questions as to why we rep STL, feel free to ask. For a complete bio on each artist, click on the artist link towards the top of the page.

General Info

Band Members
Jay-B Real, bmUnee, Beazy
Artist Name
Kommon Groundz
Profile Page
Active Since
Hip Hop

Contact Info

Saint Louis, MO

Similar Artists

  • 3 6 Mafia
  • Nelly
  • Lil Wyte
  • Juicy J
  • Young Jeezy