Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

Peaceful Order of Warriorz / Bio

Peaceful Order of Warriorz (P.O.W.z) is a collective of hip hop artists based in Indiana consisting of Bedlam Brethren (Cheating Death & Udi the Erratic Assassin), Goldeneye of Small Wonders, A Man Called Relik, Science Born, Biggs Unique, and Verbal Godz (YedidYah Ben Sion & Savage Trinity).

General Info

Band Members
Biggs Unique, Udi the Erratic Assassin, YedidYah Ben Sion, Goldeneye, Raafiq Alim, A Man Called Relik, Savage Trinity, Science Born
Artist Name
Peaceful Order of Warriorz
Profile Page
Active Since
Hip Hop

Contact Info

Muncie, IN

Similar Artists

  • Wu-Tang Clan
  • Mobb Deep
  • Jay Electronica
  • NAS
  • Brother Ali