Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

The Blunt Force Trauma Band / Bio

The Blunt Force Trauma Band

Brian "Big B" Harrold: Vocals, Guitar, Bottle Neck, Lap Steel, Dobro and Bass Guitar
"BadBoy" Dave Marko: Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, and Bass Guitar
"Richter Scale" Rick LeBlanc: Drums
Rico "Suave" Ferguson: Vocals, Keyboards and Harmonica
Doug Lebo: Vocals, Guitar, & Drums
Susan "Sookie" Vorhies: Vocals
David Newcomb: Keyboards
Jeff Blair: Guitar (Weight of the World)
Mike McGall: Bass (Weight of the World)

General Info

Artist Name
The Blunt Force Trauma Band
Home Page

Contact Info

Kent, OH