Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}}, Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.data.type}})
 
x

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

MUSEBOAT INTERACTIVE / Bio

Welcome to MuseBoat Interactive!

This is MuseBoat Media Cluster profile for 24/7 internet radio broadcasting station MuseBoat Radio where we support artists from allaround the world for free. Find more at http://museboat.wix.com/multimedia

You can get your music to MuseBoat Radio anytime, or just right now :) Just click on MuseBoat picture down this text and submit your songs via our website. Follow simple instructions and soon you can be on air ;-)

Our maintime LISTEN & CHAT shows start always at 10pm London 5pm New York 2pm Las Vegas 7am Tokio from Sunday to Friday.

We introduce new artists annd songs every Sunday in TJ´S Muse Bridge LISTEN & CHAT show.
Monday - Sunset Island Music Show on MuseBoat Radio
- Flabbergasted Show - hip/hop rap / underground / gangsta music
Tuesday - SONG REQUEST SHOW - send your song requests anytime :)
Wednesday - Below Decks with Pedro and Powlo
- Aria Elan Show
Thursday - New York Harbor Jam with Angela Terace Trippe
- Andy´s MBMC Top 25 music chart show with TJ from Las Vegas
Friday - Fullhouse show - all shows in a week
Saturday - 24/7 Stars playing FEATURED ARTISTS

New LISTEN & CHAT shows on their way to you :)

We replay all shows EVERY THREE HOURS so you can tune in and listen wherever you live :)

General Info

Artist Name
MUSEBOAT INTERACTIVE
Home Page
http://www.reverbnation.com/museboatinteractive
Genres
Indie

Contact Info

Location
SK