Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

FORA / Bio

Fora official line up is: Steven L. / Evan H. / Nate M. / Anthony N.

Bringing a new style and an ability to excite audiences, frontman Steven Lemos and guitarist Evan Hussar created the energetic powerhouse called “Fora”. The band was formed in the beginning of 2011 in Salinas, California. Soon after, the band recorded with producer Kyle Monroe (Hazel and Vine, Golden Youth) in the summer of 2011 and released their debut album, “The Gathering EP” on October 14th 2011, selling hundreds of CDs in two shows. With the addition of their bass player Nathan Miller and drummer Anthony Norwood in early 2013, their new backgrounds and diverse influences allow each member to bring a unique edge to the Christian Alternative Rock scene with the completion of their first full length album "Interitum" released July 12th 2013.

General Info

Band Members
Steven L./ Evan H./ Nate M./ Anthony N.
Artist Name
Profile Page
Active Since
Alternative / Rock / Indie

Contact Info

Monterey, CA
Joe Goldsmith

Similar Artists

  • Anberlin
  • The Classic Crime
  • Sleep For Sleepers
  • Further Seems Forever