Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience. 

Tomorrow to Forever / Bio

Tomorrow To Forever was birthed as a solo project for Grayson Prince in 2011 to channel his most personal emotions into music, but has since evolved into a full-on band intent on greeting the world with its melody-laden, energetic indie pop. In the heart of Appalachia, Phillipi, West Virginia, Grayson Prince began enlisting the help of his high school friends to fill out Tomorrow To Forever. Grace Corley, Aron Golden and D.J. Smith took on backing vocals, drums and guitar respectively. After spending the first few years of Tomorrow To Forever’s existence crafting ballads drenched in melancholy and honesty, Smith left the band, Corley picked up the bass guitar, and Ryan Glaspell came in as a new guitarist. With an altered lineup and a couple of years experience under their belts, the quartet began picking up the energy and optimism in their tunes. Their upcoming EP titled “Everything Else Disappears” showcases the best of the band’s tracks to date. From slow, moving songs to appease the most severe heartbreak, to bouncing, chin-to-the-sky songs infused with the most infectious of hooks, Tomorrow To Forever are preparing to spread their music across all of Appalachia… and beyond.

General Info

Band Members
Grayson Prince - Vocals, Grace Corley - Bass, Aron Golden - Drums, Will Lewis - Electric Guitar, Ryan Glaspell - Guitar
Artist Name
Tomorrow to Forever
Profile Page
Active Since
Indie / Pop

Contact Info

Philippi, WV

Similar Artists

  • Mayday Parade
  • Secondhand Serenade
  • Death Cab for Cutie
  • Switchfoot
  • Boyce Avenue