Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience. 

Oh! Bee City / Bio

Oh! Bee City was formed out of the 3 remaining members of The Oceans Revealed. After their show at Rockoberfest 2 of the members (Craig and Josh) decided to leave. Austin then took up the bass and vocals as well as Mateo.In April 2012, Tim Ferdon was added to OBC as lead vocals. Adding a change of name and genre they became Oh! Bee City. With the sound of teenage punk mixed with the aggression of hardcore, OHB is aiming to add a new flavor to the local scene. They are currently working on their first demo. Music will soon be up! <3

General Info

Band Members
Tim Ferdon - Lead Vocals, Mateo Guzman - Guitar/Vocals, Austin - Bass/Vocals. Chris Vrba - Drums/Vocals
Artist Name
Oh! Bee City
Profile Page
Active Since
Alternative / Punk / Hardcore

Contact Info

North Port, FL

Similar Artists

  • A Day To Remember
  • Atlantic Aftermath
  • Blink-182
  • Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!
  • Sum 41