Logged In As Admin: {{reverbUser.name}} ({{reverbUser.id_unique()}}), Acting As: {{reverbPageObject.data.name}} ({{reverbPageObject.id_unique}})

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your ReverbNation experience.

3 Dates Later / Bio

The members of the band False Positive had run into copyright issues, and decided on the name 3 Dates Later, going back to their high school roots and continuing something that was never finished.

Playing with big bands such as New Found Glory and The Ataris, members of 3 Dates Later definitely have the kind of experience you would like to see in a punk rock band.

General Info

Band Members
Chris "Spoo" Seaman - Vocals, Travis Palen - Bass/Vocals, Cory Heath - Guitar, John Hager - Guitar, Jarred Wion - Drums
Artist Name
3 Dates Later
Home Page

Contact Info

Oklahoma City, OK

Similar Artists

  • The Wonder Years
  • This Is A Standoff
  • NOFX - Official Page
  • Blink-182
  • Green Day